Роскошные апартаменты на берегу моря, Нет комиссии от покупателя, Luxury apartments on the beach, no commission from the buyer
340 000 EUR

Leading clothing firm for sports teams in Europe

Contact An Agent

Leading clothing firm for sports teams in Europe

Leading clothing firm for sport clothes in Europe
Premises – rented 1500 sq. meters. Number of staff – 48.
Type of production – sport clothing for sport teams: basketball, football, rugby, baseball, hockey, volley, motocross. Equipment – complete machinery / owned by the company / includes 85 machines / knitwear, calender for transfer printing, printer paper for transfer printing on textiles.
Business is being sold as a whole, but may sell business shares as well.
RUGBY TEAMWEAR PRODUCTION
Customized and specifically designed for your team!
The company specializes in customized rugby sportswear for both professional and amateur teams. They closely collaborate with their clients to design a product that reflects their ideas and needs. Since 2002, they have established a strong presence on the European sportswear market, with current expansion taking place in Canada.
The company is able to produce customized sportswear in both large and small quantities. The customization of the products includes embroideries, stamps as well as sublimation printing. The use of the most modern equipment, production techniques and business model, puts the firm in a leading position in Europe. They sell directly to end clients without intermediaries which is a precondition for the end low prizes.
The company is aware that its clients value the excellent quality, great prices as well as products delivered on time. That is why:
- They work closely with the clients to deliver an optimal product;
– Source our fabric from reliable and reputable suppliers;
– Perform all levels of sportswear production in our facilities thus ensuring maximum quality and control;
– Offer discounted prices through a direct selling model;
– Weekly shipment, with 4-7 days delivery period for countries within EU.
HISTORY
2002
The company starts working on the Italian football market alongside Galex, which at that time sells products at the premier league Italian football team Perugia as well as regional teams such as Catania, Sanbenedette and Novara. Collaborating with these teams represents the first steps in the Firms’ customized sportswear production for professional teams.
2004
The firm starts producing for the Bulgarian market, creating football teamwear for premier teams such as Naftex.
2006
The firm expands overseas initiating a relationship with various clients in the United States, all of which proved to be a success.
2009
In 2009 the Company starts specializing in rugby, initially creating rugby products for the Italian brand Macron. The goal was to expand its skills at the rugby production through using modern equipment and production techniques such as sublimation printing.
2010
The interest for professional sportswear equipment, which is highly customized as well as produced in medium to small quantities, increasing grows in both Italy and Europe in general. Diverse premium European brands are interested in collaborating with the Firm to create customized rugby as well as other sportswear equipment. During that period, the Company also works on its own brand, further developing and specializing in the rugby field.
2011
The Company initiates sales channels in Canada, apart from the already established ones in the United States.
2014
The Company initiates its own direct sales channel as well as a rugby brand in order to deliver an optimal experience and value for professional and amateur rugby teams. This step reflects its 12-year experience on the sportswear market as well as a5-year specialization in the field of rugby, allowing the Firm to deeply understand the needs of the rugby business as well as to establish ongoing relationship with various reputable teams in Europe and overseas.

Contact An Agent

Роскошные апартаменты на берегу моря, Нет комиссии от покупателя, Luxury apartments on the beach, no commission from the buyer
340 000 EUR

Пошив спортивной ведущую компанию в Европе

Связаться с агентом

,Пошив спортивной ведущую компанию в Европе

Помещения — 1500 кв м. — Аренда. Количество сотрудников — 48.
Виды продукции — команд: баскетбол, футбол, регби, бейсбол, хоккей, волейбол, мотокросс. Оборудование — полная техника / собственный / включает в себя 85 машин / трикотажные изделия, каландър для передачи печати, бумага для принтера для передачи печать на ткани.

Сборная износ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Индивидуальные и специально разработан для вашей команды!
фирмы специализируется на индивидуальных регби спортивной одежды для профессионального и любительского команд. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с нашими клиентами, чтобы создать продукт, который отражает свои идеи и потребности. Начиная с 2002 года, мы создали сильное присутствие на европейском рынке спортивной, с током расширение происходит в Канаде.
Мы в состоянии производить индивидуальные спортивную в больших и малых количествах. Настройка нашей продукции включает в себя вышивки, печати, а также печать сублимации. Использование самого современного оборудования, методов производства и бизнес-модели, ставит нас на лидирующие позиции в Европе. Мы продаем непосредственно клиентам без посредников, и это позволяет нам продавать нашу продукцию по более низким ценам.
Мы знаем, что наши клиенты ценят высокое качество, лучшие цены, а также продукты, поставляемые на время. Вот почему мы:
Работа в тесном контакте с нашими клиентами, чтобы доставить оптимального продукта;
Source нашу ткань из надежных и авторитетных поставщиков;
Выполните все уровни производства спортивной наших объектов, тем самым обеспечивая максимальное качество и контроль;
Предложение со скидкой цены через наш прямой модели продаж;
Отправляем в неделю, 4-7 дней срок поставки для стран в ЕС.
Свяжитесь с нами и мы будем в вашем распоряжении, чтобы произвести команда вашего клуба носить!

ИСТОРИЯ
2002
Компаний начинает работать на итальянском футбольном рынке наряду Galex, который в то время продает продукцию на премьер-лиги итальянского футбольной команды Перуджа, а также региональных команд, таких как Катания, Sanbenedette и Новара. Сотрудничая с этими командами представляет первые шаги в фирмах изготовление на заказ спортивная одежда для профессиональных команд.
2004
Компаний начинает производить для болгарского рынка, создавая футбольную teamwear для ведущих команд, таких как Нафтекс.
2006
Компаний расширяет рубежом начала отношения с различными клиентами в Соединенных Штатах, все из которых окажутся успех.
2009
В 2009 году начинается фирм, специализирующихся в регби, регби первоначально создание продуктов для итальянского бренда Macron. Целью является, чтобы преуспеть фирм навыки на производстве регби путем использования современного оборудования и производственных методов, таких как сублимационной печати.
2010
Интерес к профессиональной спортивной техники, которая высоко настроены, а также производится в среде с небольших количествах, более растет в Италии и Европе в целом. Разнообразные премиум европейские бренды заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с фирмами, чтобы создать индивидуальные регби, а также другую спортивную оборудования. В течение этого периода, Компании также работает по своей собственной марки, дальнейшее развитие и специализируется в области регби.
2011
Компаний инициирует каналы продаж в Канаде, помимо уже установленных единиц в Соединенных Штатах.
2014
Компаний инициирует собственный канал прямых продаж, а также регби бренд для того, чтобы доставить оптимальной работы и ценность для профессиональных и любительских команд регби. Этот шаг отражает; фирмы 12-летний опыт работы на рынке спортивной одежды, а также 5-летний специализацию в области регби, позволяя Компаний понять потребности регби бизнеса, а также установить и поддерживать отношения с различными известными командами в Европе и за рубежом.

Связаться с агентом