Роскошные апартаменты на берегу моря, Нет комиссии от покупателя, Luxury apartments on the beach, no commission from the buyer
2 300 000 EUR

Solar Park 1000 kwt

Contact An Agent

Photovoltaic park with an installed capacity of 1 MWp (megawatt peak one)

The plant is located on an area of ​​45 000 square meters /Earth is about 50 years, renting, by municipality and is fully paid rent for the period! /and is a construction of 13,365 solar modules and 159 inverters. The modules are the type Kaneka K75 – thin-film amorphous silicon (thin-film a-Si), the production of Kaneka Corp. Japan Inverters type SMC 6000A, production of the German SMA Solar Technology AG.

For the design of the solar park was used many years of successful experience of IBC Solar AG for layout and installation of modules and inverters. Typical of the selected design is that the inverters are arranged in groups, which relieves their service and design of the stand is extremely robust and resistant, borrowed from road construction. In the construction of the park is given utmost attention to quality of execution and overall infrastructure. The park has CCTV, comfortable energy efficient service building, very modern monitoring equipment, access to which is provided over the internet.

“Thin-film modules provide maximum productivity during the summer peak season, and in the presence of diffuse light in winter.” The production of electricity from solar installation is expected to be at least 1250 MWh / MWp per year. It will save 900 tons of carbon emissions per year, which would result from energy production by conventional technology.

- The park sells electricity at the highest rate – 699.11 lev
/ MWh, and has a contract for the purchase of energy, which is valid until 03.2034, the

When the selling price and the basis of realistic expectations for the future
production and operating costs for the park expected
rate of return (yield) of the investment potential buyer
at the rate of 12.5% ​​per year and the term of payback is about 8
years

Contact An Agent

Роскошные апартаменты на берегу моря, Нет комиссии от покупателя, Luxury apartments on the beach, no commission from the buyer
2 300 000 EUR

Солнечный парк 1000 kwt

Связаться с агентом

Фотоэлектрические парк с установленной мощностью 1 MWp (МВт пиковой)

Завод расположен на площади 45 000 кв.м /Земли составляет около 50 лет, сдача в аренду, муниципалитетом и полностью уплатил арендную плату за период!/ в и является строительство 13,365 солнечных модулей и 159 преобразователей. Модули типа Kaneka K75 — тонкопленочный аморфный кремний (тонкопленочный а-Si), производство Kaneka Corp. Японии Инверторы введите SMC 6000A, производство Германии SMA Solar Technology AG.

Для проектирования солнечной парк был использован многолетний успешный опыт IBC Solar AG для компоновки и установки модулей и инверторов. Типичный выбранного дизайна является то, что преобразователи расположены группами, которые снимает свои услуги и дизайн стенда является чрезвычайно прочный и устойчивый, заимствованные из дорожного строительства. В строительство парка будет уделено самое серьезное внимание на качество исполнения и общей инфраструктуры. В парке есть CCTV, удобные энергии здание эффективное обслуживание, очень современное оборудование мониторинга, доступ к которым предоставляется через Интернет.

«Тонкие пленки модули обеспечивают максимальную производительность в течение летнего пикового сезона, и в присутствии рассеянного света в зимний период.» Производство электроэнергии из солнечной установки, как ожидается, по крайней мере, 1250 МВт / MWp в год. Это сэкономит 900 тонн выбросов углерода в год, что бы в результате производства энергии по обычной технологии.

- Парк продает электроэнергию по наиболее высокой ставке — 699.11 лев
/ МВтч, и имеет контракт на закупку энергии, которая действует до 03.2034, на

Когда цена продажи и основой реалистичных ожиданий на будущее
Производственные и операционные расходы на парк ожидается
норма доходности (доходности) инвестиционной потенциального покупателя
в размере 12,5% в год, а срок окупаемости составляет около 8
лет

Связаться с агентом